Staff Members

Name Area Email
Gaines County Appraisal District – General Email gainescad@gainescad.org
Gayla Harridge Chief Appraiser gharridge@gainescad.org
Mary Nunez Collection Supervisor mnunez@gainescad.org
Marrion Johnson Bookkeeper mjohnson@gainescad.org
Amy Gonzales Collection Clerk agonzales@gainescad.org
Isabell Resendez Collection Clerk iresendez@gainescad.org
Miranda Casarez Deed/Appraisal Clerk rcasarez@gainescad.org
Baley Peterson BPP/Appraisal Clerk bpeterson@gainescad.org