Staff Members

Name Area Email
Gaines County Appraisal District – General Email gainescad@gainescad.org
Gayla Harridge Chief Appraiser gharridge@gainescad.org
Mary Nunez Collection Supervisor mnunez@gainescad.org
Amy Gonzales Bookkeeper agonzales@gainescad.org
Isabell Resendez Collection Clerk iresendez@gainescad.org
Edith Menchaca Collection Clerk emenchaca@gainescad.org
Miranda Casarez BPP/Appraisal Clerk rcasarez@gainescad.org
Kortney Verdusco Deed/Appraisal Clerk kverdusco@gainescad.org